I am happy to announce an upcoming solo exhibition! This will take place in Phoenix, Arizona at the The Renaissance Hotel in their new West Wing Gallery. It is curated by Shade Projects of monOrchid gallery. I will be presenting many, many new and larger paintings.  Also, for the very first time, I will be painting live on Saturday. Please come join me to see my finished works and some works in progress. The two paintings below are included in the show. Here are the details:

Renaissance Phoenix Downtown
West Wing Gallery
50 E Adams St, Phoenix, AZ 85004, (602) 333-0000

Live Painting Reception, October 19th, 6 – 9 pm

In December, there will be an opening reception. Stay posted!

Beloved, 2013, 19 7/8″ x 18 17/18″, watercolor, ink and pastel

Beloved

Kinder Storm, 2013, 14 7/8″ x 15 7/8″, watercolor, ink and pastel

Kinder Storm, painting by Charmagne Coe

Thank you for perusing my artworks! I am always happy to receive communication, so drop me a line any time!