I’ve been on a beach vacation which completely spoiled me rotten. Just love the change of geography. Instead of high desert forest, there was lush, green flora and ocean. Awww. It does the head good to be in a different place. Here are some drawings from my travels and this morning.

Every year, our town puts on a wonderful dining event called Taste of Flagstaff.  All proceeds benefit the Victim/Witness Services. This year, I am honored to donate a framed print of Ephemeral and turning, #4/50. For more information, visit here.

Here is my weekly Illustration Friday submission. Their topic is “Remedy” and my illustration is titled Antidote.

During a hike in Torrey Pines, San Diego, I took some pics of these seaside plants. The wheels are turning in my head… it would be nice to incorporate their delicate and geometric patterns into my drawings and paintings.

So now it’s back to my studio. I’ve had some paintings in-progress I need to wrap up. Soon.